The biggest University award "Unilorin Hype Awards" presents Unilorin Hype Awards 2017 Theme Song titled “Go Down” featuring Classykinging (Unilorin Hype Artiste Of The Year 2016 Winner) & Major Heyjay (Unilorin Hype Next Rated Artiste Of The Year 2016 Winner).
This awesome tune was produced by no other but the ultimate hit maker himself ‘Tdurst’. Its indeed a certified hit banger. Download, Enjoy & Share!
Visit for more information about Unilorin Hype Awards 2017
Twitter & Instagram: @unilorinhype
BBM: 7B651852

Post a Comment