The Mag Nation is proud to present #HustlerzmindEP by the talented Rap star D’Trop’ J . The anticipated EP titled Hustlerzmind has 6 tracks with 2 previously released as singles. Clean Sounds Of Clay and Zenom worked on the project. Stream and download Signature below. Tracklist 1. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – All Hands On Deck Ft. Jayn Phoenix) 2. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Make Me Feel Ft. Songs&Tunez) 3. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Run The Town Ft. MGP) 4. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Get The Money) 5. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Stay Green) 6. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Hustle Hard Ft. MGP)

Post a Comment