Fresh mix from DDifferent Boy Dj Lekside “HBMack Official Mixtape” Powerd by HBMack.
The Vol1 was drop last year, Here is the Vol 2 now.
Download, Listen & Share.
Track List
1.Olamide – Update
2.Reminisce – Ponmile
3.Wizkid – Craving
4.Consequence ft Mayorkun – Blow The Whistle
5.Qdot – Ijo Gelede
6.Dr Sid – Jensimi
7.Wandecoal X Tunez – Iskaba
8.DJ Real ft Small Doctor – Mario
9.DJ Lekside ft Stoffyk & Jhyriz – Motide
10.Consequence ft Olamide – Assignment
11.Phyno ft DJ Enimoney – Mmill
12.Korede Bello ft Lil Kesh – My People
13.Tee Blaq & Jay Pizzle – Malowa
14.CDQ – Woss
15.Rotyben – Ye (Olamide WO)
16.Olamide – Wo EDM Reflix
17.Reeky – Easy
18.Klass – Jeje
19.Xino – Komole
20.Wizkid ft Bucie – Cant Explain
21.DJ Lekside ft Rotyben & Olex – Wait
22.Oriste Femi – Bojija
23.Timaya ft Phyno & Olamide – Telli Person
24.Jazolan – Gangan
25.Pepe Nazi – Jabo
26.Wizkid – One More Drink
27.DelB ft Timaya & Runtown – Die Fo ya Wyne
28.Caze ft. Lil Kesh – Pull Up
29.Davido – Pere
30.Jay Moore & LAX – You Know
31.Wandecoal – Oh NO No
32.Masterkraft ft Wizkid – Odoo
33.TopeDope ft TerryApala & Dremo – All Night Trap
34.Skales ft Burnaboy – Gbefun
35.Shijaz – My Head
36.Giffy ft Mr Eazi – Okada
37.Bobcity – Why
38.DJ Kaywise ft Tiwa Savage – Informate
39.DJ Lekside ft Okanlawon – Number One
40.DJ Lekside ft Jomoh – Respek

Post a Comment