As the month of  May is Going On EneNaija Media Ft Disc Jockey, DJ Young C wastes no time in dropping the real deal to quench the thirst of his Fans.
As usual, we never disappoint. This is a one in town Mixtape as it is well garnished with hits songs from the beginning to the very end of last month.
Check this out and don’t forget to drop your comments. It means a lot to us and we promise to keep blessing you with great contents back-to-back as you have always wanted and as we have always done.
Follow EneNaija on Instagram @EneNaijaDotCom
Follow DJ Young C on Instagram @deejayyoungc
1. Assurance -Davido
2.Jogodo – Tekno
3.Flora – Davido
4.Light up – alegz Chizar Ft Smoke
5.Soco – Stayboy
6.Pickup – Dandybest
7.No do – Kiss Daniel
8.nowo – DJ spinal * wizkid bigs – Mr dice
10.Akube – Skuki
11. Yeba – kiss daniel
12.yemisi rmx – DJ baddo
13.manya  – Wizkid
14. Amin – Clear Win
15.too fine – Ib Brown
16.  See mary – DJ jaywise ft olamide.
17. Diet –  DJ enimony * Tiwa
18.lalakukulala – Oladips
19.Issa banger – dbanji ft slimcase
20. Turk nla – Wande coal
21. Issa goal – Naira marley
22. Legbegbe – DJ real
23. Science student – Olamide
24. Ajo wakanda – Orezi
26. Issa goal rmx – Naira marley ft olamide
27. C ronaldo -.Olamide
28. Fly – DJ real
29. EneNaija -Asedehot
30. EneNaija outro
EnJoy this

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


Promote / Monetize your song now Whatsapp 08157053556  

Post a Comment